Skip to content

Undergraduate Students

6 results found

1. Registration sucks

The registration people are probably the most frustrating rudest people ever. I sent out 2 emails regarding problems with registering for classes for spring semester, and my first email had a read receipt so when I went to to check my emails I saw that they had opened it but decided to ignore, I sent them a 2nd email and once again totally ignored. I'm a freshman at this school I'm already busting my *** trying to get good grades I don't need this stress, if they're gonna treat us unfairly then they shouldn't have that job as registration. It…

3 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Please sign in to leave feedback

Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    How important is this to you?

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  2. Door and Building locks

The pattern and schedule in which doors on essentially all the buildings are locked is ridiculous and inconsistant. There's no rhyme or reason and it makes entering and leaving buildings frustrating. At the very least facilities could explain why certain doors are locked and certain doors aren't.

On the weekends, there's no way to tell which buildings and which ones aren't, and it changes from week to week. If classrooms and labs are locked that's fine, but the fact that I'm just trying to find a study room and can't because 90% of buildings are locked for no reason is…

19 votes
    Vote

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)

We're glad you're here

Signed in as (Sign out)
  3. Club sports needs work